I am going to kidnap this child.

3 thoughts on “I am going to kidnap this child.”

  1. Thanks for this article! I felt and thought exactly the same things – not annoying like dakota fanning, pinching her cheeks, kidnapping her, and I keep immitating her as well – “i thuch yor big thoe”, and “things i like”! Good find shared sentiments:)

  2. Exactly! Exactly! Great blog for an underrecognized film! I hope I can find more movies like this! I am imitating little Alex-zandri-a as well. Just wanna go back to my childhood! I especially love the scene “Are you trying to save my soul?…” The little girl was just so innocently adorable! Same sentiments, indeed!

Leave a Comment

