I went back to high school last night and watched Twilight.

4 thoughts on “I went back to high school last night and watched Twilight.”

  1. Haha, this is a good review. I thought Pattinson was okay in some parts, but others, it was very dull. And the mention about the book to quote thing, yeah, I was like, “this sounds totally out of place and awkward when said” o.O”

    But I thought Nikki Reed was much better than I had thought, and the salad bowl scene was quite funny 😀 I had my doubts that she’d pull off being Rosaline.

    And er, you mistyped the main actress. It’s Kristen Stewart.

  2. Ahh, thanks! I mixed her name up with one of Paris Hilton’s many ex-BFFs. Fixed!

    I don’t think I’ll ever get around to reading Meyers’ books. This is one series I’ll just judge from the movies…

    You should see Thirteen! Reed seems like a totally different actress.

Leave a Comment

