Monsters versus Aliens – It ain’t no Kung Fu Panda.

One thought on “Monsters versus Aliens – It ain’t no Kung Fu Panda.”

  1. You were a little harder on it than I. I agree it was indeed “mildly amusing” throughout. Which is more than I can say for some of the bloated, celebrity voiced, wise-crackin’ all animal animated flicks.

    I went regular theatre and not IMAX which is perhaps why the lips did not bother me. The mother character was a dead ringer for Witherspoon. It was the chin that got me. I could not help but look at it.

    You can check out my take on it if you want at:
    http://fortresstakes.wordpress.com/2009/03/27/monsters-vs-aliens-2009/

    PS- You are so right about chocolate. “White Chocolate” is one of the biggest food cons ever perpetrated.

Leave a Comment

