Things I want to read.

9 thoughts on “Things I want to read.”

  1. Have you tried DailyLit? My friend showed it to me and it’s a cool sigh where you can read books online for free via e-mails. Sometimes its frustrating because the pieces of the book they send you feel short, like right now I’m re-reading Wuthering Heights and it’s coming in over 100 parts. But if you’re looking for free, there you go!

  2. omg, I was wondering if that was me. I’m thoroughly embarrassed, haha. You have a really good memory. Also, I don’t think I ever finished the unabridged version of that, so don’t feel bad…I was definitely not precocious in actual substance, just exposure 😛 Also, it takes no special talent to read; that’s why I like it 🙂

    1. Hahaha, don’t worry – Your intelligence is one of your greatest attributes. 🙂 I was telling my BF how “I have this one friend who writes, and when I read her blogs, I’m like, ‘I shared a notebook with this girl??’

Leave a Comment

