Do your job well, it pays.

11 thoughts on “Do your job well, it pays.”

  1. Mayka, I wondered if you made it that night, and the proof in this beautifully written piece.

    Lalah is something special, isn’t she?!?!

    I’m so glad you were able to muster up the energy after leaving “Wicked.”

  2. YEAH LALAH IS SOMETHING

    THE FIRST TIME I MEET HER AND EVEN TALK TO HER ON THE PHONE WAS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE

    PLEASE VISIT THE PINKROOM
    THATS HOW WE (THE LALAHOLICS ) CALL THE LALAH HATHAWAY WEBSITE

    AND THANX FOR SHARING THIS WONDERFULL STORY

    PLEASE SHARE THIS STORY IN THE PINKROOM (LALAHS WEBSITE )

  3. @themaykazine:

    oops i am sorry i didnt even noticed that i was typing in caplocks

    anyway please come visit the pinkroom
    lalah has her own lalah tv with some exclusive pinkroom footage clips

    (ps sorry if my english is not good i am not from the states )

    i will bookmark this website
    looks good here

    1. No need to apologize for English! Americans don’t have the best English, themselves, hah. 🙂

      I’ve been running Lalah’s TV channel in the background for the past couple of days, hooray!

  4. You have so eloquently captured some of the many things I love about Lalah; her beauty, humility, humor, genorosity, thoughtfulness, playfulness, talent and just simply she inspires most that get to meet her. Thanks for sharing…..

    BTW, I was one of the people that shared the booth with you (but only for a minute) I got up to try a different view. Now I wish I would have stayed so I could have heard the story first hand. lol

Leave a Comment

