Comic Life with canine.

4 thoughts on “Comic Life with canine.”

    1. The other night I had this impulse to paint my nails white-ish. So I used this peachy glittery polish as a base coat. It turned out to be a horrible idea, because the glitter texture covered in white makes it look like I am quite ill.

      And I’ve since run out of nail polish remover. I suppose I should make a trip to the drug store now. :T

  1. This is so cute. I love the grey nails! I’ve cut, buffed, and prepped my nails to be painted, but I’m still perusing the plethora of colors on my dresser. I need to get me some grey in the mix.

    Hi doggie.

Leave a Comment

