Cha-cha-changes.

14 thoughts on “Cha-cha-changes.”

      1. I can’t wait to read it 🙂

        P.S. in the midst of negotiating another Bay Area trip with my parents for maybe September!

  1. YOU DESERVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m soooooo happy you’re getting on=) Way to go Rita! Can’t wait…and can’t wait to reunite one day. Hopefully this year.

  2. WOW. You’re engaged… to a new home! WOOOO! I’m so excited for you, seriously. I am continually amazed and blessed to have such smart, successful friends who are working hard to move to the next steps in their lives. *Fist pump!*

  3. !! Awesome! Congrats! I can’t wait to hear more about it and hopefully one day soon SEE you 🙂 You’ve probably got plans already, but Amy, Shaun and I are picnicking, wine tasting and mini-golfing this Saturday. You’re welcome to join if you’ve got the time and motivation to drive down by 11 🙂

Leave a Comment

