This IS my natural hair color.

9 thoughts on “This IS my natural hair color.”

  1. Haha, you remember my dad’s store?! I’m impressed. Also, was that Olivia the really pretty girl who dated Walleed from Weibel?

    1. I have an elephant’s memory! (Even though I don’t remember what that means.)

      Haha, no, but the Olivia you’re talking about is the one I pictured in my head I’d run into. 🙂

      …Even the comments to this post send me down Memory Lane! 😀

      1. Oh yeah, that’s what I meant when I was asking about the Olivia. I’m glad the one you actually met was the one you described. Have fun settling in your home!

Leave a Comment

