RIP, Michelle Maykin.

One thought on “RIP, Michelle Maykin.”

  1. I wish I didn’t know what you meant, but here I sit, bawling… again.

    I tell myself that if she was upbeat about the situation, how dare I NOT look for the positive and put all this anguish behind me?

    There are at least 4 people getting better because Michelle went through this. If she can celebrate that, then why are WE having such a hard time with that?

    Sounds like it is time to sponsor another child. This time in Michelle’s name.

Leave a Comment

