Emma Stone's Zombieland outfit

9 thoughts on “Emma Stone's Zombieland outfit”

  1. And if anybody is wondering…the exact boots Emma wore are Bandolino Edwena and you can still find them at shoebuy.com and zappos I believe. I also snagged a brand new pair on Ebay!!

    Look around. I did. They still have them a few places.

  2. OMG, thankyou for helping with this, I’ve never liked a tshirt so much in my life. I’ve bought countless v-necks trying to re-create the look but none of them have been good enough so my guy mates have been getting some free t-shirts lol. I thought it might be american apparel but they dont have it in white! Yea, the whole outfit is just perfect.. so simple but she looks great.

Leave a Comment

