I found out my ex was cheating on me through Friendster.

13 thoughts on “I found out my ex was cheating on me through Friendster.”

  1. I couldn’t help but laugh at how ridiculous this story was. I remember most of it too from one of our half-asleep conversations in the dark before we fell asleep in our dorm room. (And that’s saying a lot because I SUCK at remembering details.) I didn’t know about that last part though. What a great end to the story. I feel like all high school boyfriends never change. Is that even possible? Regardless, thanks for posting this. It reminds me of a lot of stupid shit I also put up with because of the convenient excuse of being madly in love. Hahaha

    1. OMG it was so ridiculouuuuus. And embarrassing to recount, now, haha. But you’re right, “being madly in love” is a convenient excuse.

      And in case anybody’s wondering, he did not marry that psycho troll. Haha!

Leave a Comment

