Blame it on the haterade.

2 thoughts on “Blame it on the haterade.”

  1. Kesha: The Mick Jagger thing – what the eff? I heard this girl in a radio interview the other day and I initially thought maybe she was one of those artists that I could hate as an artist but dig as a person…But after hearing the interview, I still wanted to smack her.

    1. Billiam probably heard the same interview (NPR?), and told me how Kesha is actually pretty smart and blah blah blah. I firmly told him I don’t believe it. STOP, GIRL, STOP.

Leave a Comment

