OVOn’t you be my neighbor?

One thought on “OVOn’t you be my neighbor?”

  1. Hey, I was there too last weekend for the 1:00p show. We sat right under the trapeze on stage left. Everything was amazing–the Chinese troupe tossing each other with their legs brought me to tears!–but I didn’t even know there was a live band until after intermission. I thought everything was recorded. So yeah, unmemorable music. But I did cave and buy myself one of those yo-yos.

    We got to do a full tour backstage after the evening show. Even more amazing and what awesome and nice people! The stage feels a lot smaller when you’re standing on it, and I had to resist climbing the wall.

    So what was in the egg??

Leave a Comment

