I cart street food.

7 thoughts on “I cart street food.”

  1. Street Eats is amazing! And Moxsie is too; I think my bag is arriving sometime today (I’ll let you know). I know people toss the phrase “I love you” around a lot but I REALLY DO because you’re amazing and you bring delicious food to my work ‘hood. ’nuff said.

    See you next week Friday for MOGO! Yum.

  2. As it turns out, I will not be working in Palo Alto, so I am sad to be missing out on Street Eats. Maybe one day I’ll get a day off and come by… Or, more likely, someone will convince MoGo BBQ to come back to my building at Cisco… Cause they’ve been there before!

Leave a Comment

