In case you didn’t know, I love Steve Martin.

4 thoughts on “In case you didn’t know, I love Steve Martin.”

  1. i’m not particularly familiar with his comedy but i like three things about him – shopgirl, the pleasure of my company, and the movie it’s complicated.

    1. His comedy’s a little lost on me (Read Born Standing Up and I couldn’t relate to all of it – folk comedy thrives in a different time.), but I love his writing.

      Didn’t realize It’s Complicated was actually good! Didn’t even consider it. 😛

Leave a Comment

