Knives Chaulloween.

5 thoughts on “Knives Chaulloween.”

  1. you were knives?! i was ramona flowers. even made a sledgehammer and star messenger bag to complete the costume. i say we don those costumes once more whenever we next hang out.

  2. 🙂 I like this blog at least I think it is 0_0 if its is good job and well put.
    As for ur blue hair I love it and I wonder if u know if they bleached knives hair ??cuss it looks healthy

  3. I meant I love the blue hair color >_<lol
    (p.e lol I came across this looking for knives chau images so was sorta clueless)

Leave a Comment

