Style spotting at CTN.

6 thoughts on “Style spotting at CTN.”

  1. I LOVE the layered tights look. Especially since it’s cold as balls here in Chicago. Also, would love to get my hair as big as the woman in the last photo. Experimentation, here I come.

    1. I’m kind of jealous that you’re in Chitown, cause you can actually dress for weather. I’m convinced that New Yorkers are more stylish because they have seasons. (And I guess because of the history of the garment district, but come on! Weather is a compelling argument!)

  2. This is great! Thanks for taking the picture of me (and my smorkin’ pipe). A friend of mine on facebook actually found this on coincidence and sent me the link. So awesome. I love Lauren’s coat and Holly’s haircut.

Leave a Comment

