Stanford art walk.

4 thoughts on “Stanford art walk.”

  1. I visited the Cantor because I needed to write a formal analysis on a piece of (fairly) recent artwork. I chose Janet Fish’s “Goldfish and Autumn Leaves” because the sheer luminosity and expressiveness of the light were just magnificent. 🙂
    I know this post is from a while back now, so you may not care, but I do have a correction for you: the work is not from 1938, but 1979-80.
    Sorry to be fussy, but thanks for posting the lovely photo!

Leave a Comment

