Phillip.

2 thoughts on “Phillip.”

  1. Yes, Mayka, Phillip’s middle name IS James.

    Thank you for writing this blog. I just found it and really enjoyed reading it – tears and all.

    You can rest assured that, no, you didn’t treat him badly, the way kids can. He had great friends who made his school years the best time of his life. Thank you for wishing you had been more involved.

    1. Thank you for affirming all of that for me, Valerie. He’s in my mind whenever I start thinking of excuses not to be as involved or active as I should be.

      I am sorry for your loss.

Leave a Comment

