Once upon an Italian toilet.

4 thoughts on “Once upon an Italian toilet.”

  1. Hi Mayka, We met over a year ago, back when you were working at Moxsie. I’m the content editor for MallWorld. Unfortunately, our partnership was not to be and I was really disappointed that we didn’t get to work together. I’m really sorry about how it went down.

    I’m really saddened to hear about the demise of Moxsie! That’s awful. I’m glad that you landed on your feet. I think I saw you at the SF Fashion + Tech event last night?

    Please reach out to me at Melissa[at]50Cubes[dot]com!

    1. Hi Melissa,

      I remember you! You were rocking some amazing spats, from what I can recall. I landed on my feet without having to do anything, which is pretty awesome. In many ways, it was even more convenient for me than I detailed here.

      Yes, I was at FashTech! Will ping you from my new address.

      Thanks for finding me here!

  2. Howdy!
    We never met face to face…well technically yes via Skype when I had my short stint with Made Jewelry but anywho…..I must say you are one lucky fuck my dear. Kudos to you and you new job!

Leave a Comment

