A very long-time-coming engagement.

18 thoughts on “A very long-time-coming engagement.”

  1. Awesome story. Congratulations to you both! You could have titled this “Engagement” and everyone who knows you would have mentally filled in the “A very long-time-coming” part – you guys are great for each other! Congrats 8 more times.

  2. I have no idea how I ended up on your site, but I am so glad I did. As someone who is constantly around engaged and newly wed people I have become a tiny bit immune to engagement giddiness – but your story, and its lovely telling, made my heart sing. Congratulations to you and Bill! I am sure your marriage will be filled with happiness.

Leave a Comment

